NOTES

USENIX Member Benefits

Members of the USENIX Association receive the following benefits:

Free subscription to *;login:*, the Association's magazine, published six times a year, featuring technical articles, system administration articles, tips and techniques, practical columns on such topics as security, Perl, networks, and operating systems, book reviews, and reports of sessions at USENIXconferences.

Access to ;*login:* online from December 1997 to this month: www.usenix.org/publications/login/

Access to videos from USENIX events in the first six months after the event: www.usenix.org/publications/ multimedia/

Discounts on registration fees for all USENIX conferences.

Special discounts on a variety of products, books, software, and periodicals: www.usenix.org/membership/ specialdisc.html.

The right to vote on matters affecting the Association, its bylaws, and election of its directors and officers.

For more information regarding membership or benefits, please see www.usenix.org/membership/ or contact office@usenix.org. Phone: 510-528-8649

USENIX Board of Directors

Communicate directly with the USENIX Board of Directors by writing to board@usenix.org.

PRESIDENT Margo Seltzer, Harvard University margo@usenix.org

VICE PRESIDENT John Arrasjid, VMware johna@usenix.org

SECRETARY Carolyn Rowland, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) carolyn@usenix.org

TREASURER Brian Noble, University of Michigan noble@usenix.org

DIRECTORS David Blank-Edelman, Northeastern University dnb@usenix.org

Sasha Fedorova, Simon Fraser University sasha@usenix.org

Niels Provos, Google niels@usenix.org

Dan Wallach, *Rice University* dwallach@usenix.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Casey Henderson casey@usenix.org

Notice of Annual Meeting

The USENIX Association's Annual Meeting with the membership and the Board of Directors will be held on Wednesday, June 18, 2014, in Philadelphia, PA, during USENIX Federated Conferences Week, June 17–20, 2014.

Results of the Election for the USENIX Board of Directors, 2014–2016

The newly elected Board will take office at the end of the Board meeting in June 2014.

PRESIDENT Brian Noble, University of Michigan

VICE PRESIDENT John Arrasjid, *VMware*

SECRETARY Carolyn Rowland, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

TREASURER Kurt Opsahl, Electronic Frontier Foundation

DIRECTORS Cat Allman, *Google*

David N. Blank-Edelman, Northeastern University

Daniel V. Klein, *Google*

Hakim Weatherspoon, Cornell University